About

Team

Httpool has established strong local presence across its markets with highly experienced local teams.

    _MG_2716_retouched_web

    Florian has been working in the online advertising industry since 1998. As a longtime marketing and sales director of Austria´s biggest online publisher ORF.at he has been actively contributing to the development of the Austrian digital industry from an early stage. He co-founded Httpool Austria in 2008, a company that has since then established a top position on the Austrian market.

    Mag. Florian Magistris,
    Managing Director
  • Michael Heugl_Client Service Director_Httpool Austria

    E: heugl(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 230

    Michael Heugl,
    Client Service Director
  • Marko

    E: bosnjak(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 220

    Marko Bosnjak,
    Key Account Manager
  • silhouette-male

    rausch@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 980

    Simon Rausch,
    Account Executive
  • Httpool-Alexander-Fantl

    E: fantl(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 310

    Alexander Fantl,
    Business Development Director
  • Httpool-Harry-Purewal

    E: purewal(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 260

    Harry Purewal,
    Account Manager
  • Httpool-Gerhard-Paleczny

    E: paleczny(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 320

    Mag. Gerhard Paleczny,
    Twitter Account Manager
  • Httpool-Mario-Billiani

    E: billiani(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 320

    Mario Billiani,
    Twitter Account Manager
  • Andreas Laszlo Account Manager Httpool Austria

    E: laszlo(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 220

    Andreas Laszlo,
    Twitter Group Product Lead
  • silhouette-male

    ouadia@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 320

    Mohand Ouadia,
    Campaign Manager
  • Chris Ruzicka Junior Account Manager Httpool Austria

    E: ruzicka(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 270

    Christoph Ruzicka,
    Junior Account Manager
  • silhouette-male

    teubel@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 250

    Stefan Teubel,
    Account Manager
  • silhouette-male

    brandstetter@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 980

    Franz Brandstetter, BA,
    Account Manager
  • silhouette-male

    wurzwallner@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 410

    Hannes Wurzwallner,
    Account Manager
  • silhouette-male

    reisinger@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 410

    René Reisinger, BA,
    Account Manager
  • silhouette-female

    E: bacher(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 200

    Viktoria Bacher,
    Team Assistant
  • plchot@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 200

    Nicole Plchot,
    Finance Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: bellant(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 330

    Philipp Bellant,
    Campaign Manager
  • maranitsch@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 270

    Mag. Marion Maranitsch,
    Campaign Manager
  • silhouette-male

    kaytan@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 310

    Onur Kaytan,
    Campaign Manager
  • huber@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 280

    Lisa Huber,
    Campaign Manager
  • kragler@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 330

    Alexandra Kragler,
    Campaign Manager
  • silhouette-male

    hajdarpasic@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 280

    Erwin Hajdarpasic,
    Campaign Manager
  • silhouette-male

    bieder@httpool.at
    +43 1 3000 900 270

    Patrick Bieder,
    Campaign Manager