About

Team

Httpool has established strong local presence across its markets with highly experienced local teams.

    Florian has been working in the online advertising industry since 1998. As a longtime marketing and sales director of Austria´s biggest online publisher ORF.at he has been actively contributing to the development of the Austrian digital industry from an early stage. He co-founded Httpool Austria in 2008, a company that has since then established a top position on the Austrian market.

    Mag. Florian Magistris,
    Managing Director
  • E: heugl@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 900

    Michael Heugl,
    Client Service Director
  • E: bosnjak@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 220

    Marko Bosnjak,
    Key Account Manager
  • E: rausch@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 980

    Simon Rausch,
    Business Development & Innovations Director
  • E: fantl@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 700

    Alexander Fantl,
    Lead Account Executive LinkedIn
  • E: purewal(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 260

    Harry Purewal,
    Account Executive
  • E: linke@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 710

    Gerald Linke,
    LinkedIn Account Manager
  • E: pusch@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 720

    Raphaela Pusch,
    Linkedin Account Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: leibin@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 200

    Alexander Leibin,
    LinkedIn Account Manager
  • E: user@bodin.ch
    P: +43 1 3000 900 200

    Frank Bodin,
    Twitter Ambassador
  • E: paleczny@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 320

    Mag. Gerhard Paleczny,
    Lead Account Executive Twitter
  • E: billiani@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 330

    Mario Billiani,
    Twitter Account Manager
  • E: laszlo@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 340

    Andreas Laszlo,
    Twitter Group Product Lead
  • E: ouadia@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 350

    Mohand Ouadia,
    Twitter Account Manager
  • E: tran@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 360

    Sylvia Tran, MA,
    Twitter Account Manager Austria
  • E: ruzicka(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 270

    Christopher Ruzicka,
    Key Account Manager
  • E: huber@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 280

    Lisa Huber, MA,
    Spotify Product Lead
  • E: durstberger@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 430

    Paul Durstberger, BA,
    Account Manager
  • E: schellnast@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 420

    Thomas Schellnast,
    Account Executive
  • E: mahmutovic@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 740

    Ines Mahmutovic, BA,
    Campaign Manager
  • E: kragler@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 520

    Alexandra Kragler,
    Campaign Manager
  • E: herster@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 540

    Jonas Herster,
    Campaign Manager
  • E: dzafic@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 550

    Nadja Dzafic, BSc,
    Campaign Manager
  • E: vujica@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 560

    Mateja Vujica, BA,
    Campaign Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: stock@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 200

    Jan-Erik Stock,
    Campaign Manager
  • E: erker@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 200

    Emily Erker,
    Campaign Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: janjanin@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 200

    Daniel Janjanin,
    Campaign Manager
  • E: gabeljic@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 400

    Jasna Gabeljic,
    Sen. Finance Manager
  • E: bacher@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 200

    Viktoria Bacher,
    Jun. Finance Manager
  • E: klein@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 205

    Charlotte Klein,
    Team Assistant