About

Team

Httpool has established strong local presence across its markets with highly experienced local teams.

    _MG_2716_retouched_web

    Florian has been working in the online advertising industry since 1998. As a longtime marketing and sales director of Austria´s biggest online publisher ORF.at he has been actively contributing to the development of the Austrian digital industry from an early stage. He co-founded Httpool Austria in 2008, a company that has since then established a top position on the Austrian market.

    Mag. Florian Magistris,
    Managing Director
  • Michael Heugl_Client Service Director_Httpool Austria

    E: heugl@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 900

    Michael Heugl,
    Client Service Director
  • Marko

    E: bosnjak@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 220

    Marko Bosnjak,
    Key Account Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: rausch@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 980

    Simon Rausch,
    Business Development & Innovations Director
  • Httpool-Alexander-Fantl

    E: fantl@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 700

    Alexander Fantl,
    Lead Account Executive LinkedIn
  • Httpool-Harry-Purewal

    E: purewal(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 260

    Harry Purewal,
    Account Executive
  • silhouette-male

    E: linke@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 710

    Gerald Linke,
    LinkedIn Account Manager
  • P: +43 1 3000 900 720
    E: pusch@httpool.at

    Raphaela Pusch,
    Linkedin Account Manager
  • Httpool-Gerhard-Paleczny

    E: paleczny@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 320

    Mag. Gerhard Paleczny,
    Lead Account Executive Twitter
  • Httpool-Mario-Billiani

    E: billiani@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 330

    Mario Billiani,
    Twitter Account Manager
  • Andreas Laszlo Account Manager Httpool Austria

    E: laszlo@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 340

    Andreas Laszlo,
    Twitter Group Product Lead
  • silhouette-male

    E: ouadia@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 350

    Mohand Ouadia,
    Twitter Account Manager
  • E: tran@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 360

    Sylvia Tran, MA,
    Twitter Account Manager Austria
  • Chris Ruzicka Junior Account Manager Httpool Austria

    E: ruzicka(at)httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 270

    Christopher Ruzicka,
    Key Account Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: reisinger@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 410

    René Reisinger, BA,
    Spotify Product Lead
  • E: huber@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 280

    Lisa Huber, MA,
    Account Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: durstberger@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 430

    Paul Durstberger, BA,
    Account Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: schellnast@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 420

    Thomas Schellnast,
    Account Executive
  • E: gabeljic@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 400

    Jasna Gabeljic,
    Sen. Finance Manager
  • silhouette-female

    E: bacher@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 200

    Viktoria Bacher,
    Jun. Finance Manager
  • E: klein@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 205

    Charlotte Klein,
    Team Assistant
  • E: maranitsch@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 730

    Mag. Marion Maranitsch,
    Senior Campaign Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: kaytan@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 310

    Onur Kaytan, MBA,
    Senior Campaign Manager
  • E: kragler@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 520

    Alexandra Kragler,
    Campaign Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: bieder@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 530

    Patrick Bieder,
    Campaign Manager
  • silhouette-male

    E: herster@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 540

    Jonas Herster,
    Campaign Manager
  • E: dzafic@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 550

    Nadja Dzafic, BSc,
    Campaign Manager
  • E: vujica@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 560

    Mateja Vujica,
    Campaign Manager
  • E: mahmutovic@httpool.at
    P: +43 1 3000 900 740

    Ines Mahmutovic, BA,
    Campaign Manager